~ Partial List ~

  • Association for Los Angeles Deputy Sheriffs

  • Los Angeles County Democratic Party
  • Congresswoman Janice Hahn
  • Janice Hahn

  • Congresswoman Karen Bass
  • Karen Bass

    Karen Bass

  • Carson Mayor Albert Robles
  • Albert Robles

    Albert Robles

  • Carson Mayor Pro Tem Lula Davis-Holmes
  • Lula Davis-Holmes

    Lula Davis-Holmes

  • Former Carson Mayor Gil Smith
  • Former Carson Mayor Pro Tem Julie Ruiz-Raber
  • Julie Ruiz-Raber

    Julie Ruiz-Raber

  • Former Carson Councilwoman Mary Ann O’Neal
  • West Basin Municipal Water Board Member Harold C. Williams
  • Harold Williams

    Harold Williams

  • City of Compton Councilmember Emma Sharif
  • City of Lawndale Mayor Pro Tem Pat Kearney
  • Compton School Board Member Mae Thomas
  • City of Lynwood Councilmember José Luis Solache